Price checked Oct 31, 2026

New launch review · AI coding tools

SKI Review (2026)

SKI review: a Mac app that runs your coding agents (Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenCode, Antigravity and pi) side by side, each in its own git worktree, and lets you talk to them. The agent reads its question out loud, you answer by voice, and nothing merges until you review it.

  • Free: $0, 2 sessions, 300 credits/mo
  • Pro: $20/mo, 12 sessions, 2,000 credits
  • Platform: Mac only (Windows, Linux waitlist)
  • Launched: Product Hunt #1, Oct 30, 2026

Last updated: . First reviewed October 31, 2026. Official-site review of a new launch. We have not tested SKI hands-on. Prices come from justski.it.

This is the price at the moment we wrote this review (October 31, 2026). The price may have changed by the time you read it, so check the official site for today’s price.

New launch, not tested hands-on. SKI (“Voice-first coding harness for all your agents”) was in the Product Hunt feed on October 30, 2026, and the site shows a “#1 Product of the Day” badge. It is SKI’s second launch (the first was a voice layer in July). Everything below comes from justski.it, its terms page and the makers’ Product Hunt post. We have not installed it.

No affiliate program found. We found no affiliate or partner program for SKI (justski.it/affiliate, /affiliates and /partners return 404, checked October 31, 2026). We earn nothing from links on this page.

Summary

Quick verdict: a different take on running several coding agents at once: instead of reading five terminals, you hear when one is blocked and answer it by voice. Your agents keep running on the subscriptions you already pay for; SKI only charges for its own voice layer. Free gives 2 concurrent sessions and 300 credits a month; Pro is $20 a month for 12 sessions and 2,000 credits. Mac only for now, and the site doesn’t say how far a credit goes.

  • Run Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, OpenCode, Antigravity and pi in parallel; every chat gets its own branch and git worktree.
  • Talk to any agent and hear it talk back; SKI reads the agent’s questions out loud and tells you the moment one needs you.
  • Changes wait on screen for your review, and anything irreversible asks first.
  • Your agents run on your own accounts (for example a Claude Max plan, per the makers); SKI bills only for its voice and helpers, in credits.
  • Price: Free $0 (2 sessions, 300 credits a month); Pro $20 a month (12 sessions, 2,000 credits); Enterprise custom.
  • Code, projects and chats stay on your Mac; voice goes through SKI’s cloud and, per the site, isn’t stored.

Watch: SKI in 60 seconds

Made by SaaS Finder Hub from SKI’s public website screenshots. Voiceover is AI-generated. Prices in the video are as of Nov 1, 2026 and may have changed; check the official site for today’s price.

Pricing

Source: justski.it, checked October 31, 2026. Prices in US dollars, plus tax where it applies. Only monthly billing is shown; there is no yearly price on the page.

PlanPriceConcurrent sessionsCreditsNotes
Free$0 a month2300 a monthThe full harness, every agent, two-way voice and the Hub (all projects and chats in one place). Free credits expire monthly
Pro$20 a month122,000 a monthEverything in Free; top up credits any time (top-ups last 12 months). Cancel any time in the app
EnterpriseCustomNot statedNot statedSKI on every Mac in a team, “better rates”; contact sales

On a phone, swipe the table sideways to see every column.

Price snapshot: This is the price at the moment we wrote this review (October 31, 2026). The price may have changed by the time you read it, so check the official site for today’s price.

  • Credits pay only for SKI’s voice and helpers. Your coding agents are billed by their own providers.
  • Per SKI’s terms, free credits expire monthly, Pro credits after 3 months and top-ups after 12 months; credits have no cash value.
  • The site doesn’t say how many minutes of voice a credit covers or what a top-up costs.
  • Payments run through Lemon Squeezy as merchant of record.

What a year of SKI costs (our math)

PlanPer monthPer yearCredits a year
Free$0$03,600
Pro$20$24024,000

Our arithmetic from the official prices on October 31, 2026, before tax and before any top-ups. Your agent subscriptions (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and so on) are extra.

See SKI official pricing

Not an affiliate link. SKI has no affiliate program that we could find, so we earn nothing from this link.

Price history

CheckedFreeProEnterprise
$0 (300 credits/mo)$20/mo (2,000 credits)Custom

We re-check this page every month and add a row.

Features

From justski.it and the makers’ Product Hunt post, October 31, 2026. Described, not tested.

  • Many agents at once: Claude Code, Codex, Antigravity, OpenCode, Cursor and pi side by side, each on its own task.
  • Two-way voice: you speak instructions, the agent answers out loud; say “stop” to stop it.
  • Multilingual: give instructions in your own language or mix two; SKI turns it into a precise English instruction (the makers say 85+ languages).
  • Git built in: branch and isolated worktree per chat, live diffs, and “open the PR” by voice.
  • Chains: one command such as “have Claude plan the checkout, then let Codex build it” hands work from one agent to the next.
  • Hub and notch: one place for every project and agent chat, with cross-project spoken status.
  • Safety: SKI shows its interpretation before an instruction runs, and destructive steps ask first.
  • Typing still works: every chat has a text box; voice is the default, not the only way.

Who it’s for

  • Developers running 3 or more coding agents in parallel who lose track of which one is waiting.
  • People who already pay for Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor and don’t want a tool that resells model usage.
  • Non-native English speakers who want to instruct agents in their own language.
  • Not for you if you work on Windows or Linux (waitlist only) or only ever run one agent at a time.

Related on SaaS Finder Hub

The catch

Mac only, and the credit math isn’t published.

  • Mac only today; Windows and Linux are a waitlist, and a phone app is “in development”.
  • Credits pay for voice, but the site doesn’t say how far 300 or 2,000 credits go, or what top-ups cost.
  • Your voice is processed in SKI’s cloud (not stored, per the site); your code stays on your Mac.
  • You still pay for every coding agent separately; SKI adds a layer on top.
  • Voice-first is a habit change: the makers admit talking is often slower than typing.

Verdict

  • Start free: 2 sessions and 300 credits are enough to see whether voice beats watching terminals.
  • Pay for Pro ($20 a month) only if you regularly run more than 2 agents and hit the credit limit.
  • Check your credit use in the app in the first week, since the site doesn’t translate credits into minutes.

This is the price at the moment we wrote this review (October 31, 2026). The price may have changed by the time you read it, so check the official site for today’s price.

Worth trying if: you run several coding agents on a Mac every day and keep missing the moment one is stuck waiting for you.

Skip it if: you are on Windows or Linux, or you prefer reading diffs at the keyboard to talking.

Not tested hands-on. Prices can change; re-check justski.it before you buy.

SKI FAQ

How much does SKI cost?

As of October 31, 2026, SKI is free with 2 concurrent sessions and 300 credits a month. Pro costs $20 a month with 12 sessions and 2,000 credits, and Enterprise is custom. Your coding agent subscriptions are billed separately by their providers.

What is the main downside of SKI?

It is Mac only for now, and the site does not say how much voice use a credit covers, so it is hard to predict whether the free 300 credits or Pro’s 2,000 will last the month.

Get the weekly newsletter

One email a week: new tools we reviewed, real prices and the catch. Free, unsubscribe anytime.

Sign-ups are handled by beehiiv. See our Privacy Policy.

Back to all reviews